Polsterwerk Martens

Legal notice

Martens Polsterwerk GmbH & Co. KG
Uedemer Straße 7
D-47627 Kervenheim

Tel.: +49-(0)2825-90300

Managing Director: Irene Martens
Registered at the county court of Kleve, HRA 1326 HRB 3578
VAT ID: DE 119 943 836

Data protection

Personal information collected on our website (such as names, addresses and email addresses) should, if possible, always be provided on a voluntary basis. The use of the services is, if possible, always available without the provision of personal information.

Collected data is only used for the provision of the services and is not passed on to third parties.

We hereby expressly prohibit the use of the contact data published as part of our duty to include a legal notice for the purpose of sending us any advertising or informational materials that we have not expressly requested. The operators of this website reserve the express right to take legal action in the case of the unsolicited receipt of advertising, for example through spam emails

Liability for the website content

Although the content of our website has been prepared with our utmost care and diligence, we cannot guarantee that all the content is correct, complete and up to date. The information and images presented are only to be used in relation to the provision of our services and should not be passed on to third parties.

As a service provider we are responsible under §6 para. 1 MDStV and §8 para. 1 TDG for ensuring that our own content on this website complies with general legislation. Service providers are not, however, obligated to monitor any third-party information provided or stored on their websites, nor are they required to search for any indications of illegal activity. Obligations to remove or block the use of information in accordance with general laws remain unaffected. In such instances, liability is only possible after the service provider becomes aware of a concrete violation of law. Upon notification of such violations, the content will be removed immediately.

Polsterwerk Martens

Impressum

Martens Polsterwerk GmbH & Co. KG
Uedemer Straße 7
D-47627 Kervenheim

Tel.: +49-(0)2825-90300
info@martens-polsterwerk.de
www.martens-polsterwerk.de

Geschäftsführung: Irene Martens
Amtsgericht Kleve HRA 1326 HRB 3578
Ust.-ID: DE 119 943 836

Design und Umsetzung Website

Wechselwirkung, Hamburg

Datenschutz

Soweit auf unseren Seiten personenbezogene Daten (beispielsweise Name, Anschrift oder eMail-Adressen) erhoben werden, erfolgt dies soweit möglich stets auf freiwilliger Basis. Die Nutzung der Angebote und Dienste ist, soweit möglich, stets ohne Angabe personenbezogener Daten möglich.

Die erhobenen Daten werden nur für die Bereitstellung des Angebotes genutzt und nicht an Dritte weitergegeben.

Der Nutzung von im Rahmen der Impressumspflicht veröffentlichten Kontaktdaten durch Dritte zur Übersendung von nicht ausdrücklich angeforderter Werbung und Informationsmaterialien wird hiermit ausdrücklich widersprochen. Die Betreiber der Seiten behalten sich ausdrücklich rechtliche Schritte im Falle der unverlangten Zusendung von Werbeinformationen, etwa durch Spam-Mails, vor.

Haftung für Inhalte

Die Inhalte unserer Seiten wurden mit größter Sorgfalt erstellt. Für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der Inhalte können wir jedoch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Die erhobenen Daten werden nur für die Bereitstellung des Angebotes genutzt und nicht an Dritte weitergegeben.

Als Diensteanbieter sind wir gemäß § 6 Abs.1 MDStV und § 8 Abs.1 TDG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Diensteanbieter sind jedoch nicht verpflichtet, die von ihnen übermittelten oder gespeicherten fremden Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen. Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei bekannt werden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.