Polsterwerk Martens


Martens Polsterwerk
We always have our customers’ interests at heart and work to ensure their success on the market.

Our services


We’re there when you need us. We deliver completely upholstered products and parts and even manufacture entire product lines – from the trade fair prototype through to series production. We’ll even take care of the distribution and will deliver to your business partners or directly to the consumer, depending on your requirements.


All our employees are highly qualified and excel in their areas of expertise. They enrich our industrial production processes with their craftsmanship. To ensure a steady supply of highly qualified staff, we also train new employees in-house. It’s something we take very seriously.


We guarantee you’ll enjoy a consistently high level of quality. In addition, we manage our manufacturing processes in such a way that our customers only require minimal storage capacity.


Efficient cost structures underlie the processes at our modern manufacturing facility and we develop and organise our production based on your requirements. This creates synergies and maximises profitability.

Polsterwerk Martens

Was?

Martens Polsterwerk
Wir arbeiten im Sinne der Kunden und im Interesse ihres Markterfolges.

Unsere Leistungen

Flexibiliät

Wir springen da ein, wo sie es brauchen. Wir liefern komplette gepolsterte Produkte und Polsterteile, wir übernehmen die Fertigung ganzer Produktreihen – vom Messemodell bis zur Serienproduktion. Und liefern für Sie aus. An ihre Vertriebspartner oder direkt an die Endverbraucher – ganz nach Ihren Wünschen.

Kompetenz

Wir beschäftigen nur hoch qualifizierte Mitarbeiter. Sie beherrschen ihr Fach vorzüglich. Sie bringen ihre handwerklichen Fähigkeiten in unseren industriellen Produktionsablauf ein. Um langfristig hochqualifizierte Mitarbeiter zu sichern, bildet unser Betrieb den Nachwuchs aus. Eine Aufgabe, die wir sehr ernst nehmen.

Zuverlässigkeit

Wir sichern Ihnen gleichbleibende und hohe Produktqualität. Unsere Fertigungssteuerung ist so ausgerichtet, dass auf Kundenseite nur minimale Lagerkapazitäten benötigt werden.

Wirtschaftlichkeit

Auf der Basis leistungsfähiger Kostenstrukturen entwickeln wir nach Ihren Vorgaben und organisieren die Herstellung innerhalb unserer modernen Produktion. Das schafft Synergien und optimiert die Wirtschaftlichkeit.